top of page

Some Selected Projects

The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse
00:30
NoneMore Productions

The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse

DIrected by Peter Baynton & Charlie Mackesy Writing Credits Charlie Mackesy ... (based on the book by) Jon Croker ... (adapted by) & Charlie Mackesy ... (adapted by) J.J. Abrams ... producer Dimitri Anastasakis ... line producer Ayela Butt ... executive producer: BBC Matthew Freud ... producer Woody Harrelson ... executive producer Jony Ive ... executive producer Hannah Minghella ... producer Cara Speller ... producerMusic by Isobel Waller-Bridge Film Editing by Daniel Budin Casting By Rachel Freck Art Direction by Mike McCain Production Management Delphi Lythgoe ... production managerArt Department Peter Baynton ... visual development Antoine Birot ... visual development Julien De Man ... background artist Yinfaowei Harrison ... background artist Suzie Kellett ... background artist Mike McCain ... visual development Lia Mchedlishvili ... background artist Alexandria Neonakis ... background artist Lukasz Pazera ... background artist Tim Watts ... Visual Development Romy Yao ... background artist Jenny Yu ... background artistSound Department Annabelle Howell ... Mix Technician Adrian Rhodes ... sound designer and mixer / sound editor Joe Stracey ... sound effects editorVisual Effects by Martial Coulon ... visual effects artist Julien Goepp ... compositor Neil Riley ... visual effects supervisorAnimation Department Christopher Aboiralor ... clean animation artist Magui Alonso ... clean animation artist Leroy Ayton ... clean animation artist Alexandra Balan ... clean animation artist Peter Baynton ... story artist Marlene Beaube ... animator Jeremie Becquer ... animator Nili Bhavsar ... clean animation artist Judit Boor ... key ink animator Beatrice Borghini ... clean animation artist Andrew Brooks ... story artist Victoria Budgett ... clean animation artist David Burns ... clean animation lead Lewis Campbell ... clean animation artist Marco Castiello ... layout artist Ron Chevarie ... clean animation artist Harry Davidson ... clean animation artist Angeline De Silva ... clean animation artist Lois De Silva ... clean animation artist Murray Debus ... animator Tim Dillnutt ... animator Maria Torregosa Domenech ... animator Jennifer Duczmal ... clean animation artist Gary Dunn ... animator Setareh Erfan ... clean animation supervisor Nicola Jane Francis ... clean animation artist Andrea Friedrich ... clean animation artist Gerry Gallego ... clean animation artist Pafo Gallieri ... clean animation artist Bishoy Gendi ... animator Jack Langridge Gould ... clean animation artist Daryl Graham ... animator Valerie Guichard ... compositing Reg Isaac ... animator Laurent Kircher ... animator Lauren Kirkwood ... clean animation artist Katerina Kremasioti ... key ink animator Jessica Kate Leslau ... key ink animator Peter Lowey ... animator Saffron Mackie ... clean animation artist Raquel Juan Maestre ... clean animation artist Norbert Maier ... layout artist Sergio Mancinelli ... layout artist Wayne Maslin ... clean animation artist Lia Mchedlishvili ... layout artist Andy McPherson ... animator Kartika Mediani ... story artist Katarzyna Mencfel-Wenglarczyk ... clean animation artist Andrea Minella ... lead key ink animator / visual development Fernando Moro ... animator Lisa O'Sullivan ... clean animation artist Alison Oxborrow ... key ink animator Raymond Pang ... 2D FX animator Neal Petty ... layout artist Natasha Pollack ... clean animation artist Gemma Roberts ... clean animation artist Estefanía Romón ... clean animation artist William Salazar ... animator / story artist Monica Scanlan ... clean animation artist Clara Schildhauer ... clean animation artist Patrick Selby ... key ink animator Mario Serrano ... animator Andrea Simonti ... animator Katherine Spangenberg ... clean animation artist Andrew Stadler ... clean animation artist Robert Stevenhagen ... story artist Hannes Stummvoll ... layout artist Fabiola Tenorio ... clean animation artist Thierry Torres ... animator Cristina Ursachi ... clean animation artist Tim Watts ... animation supervisor / animator / visual development David Wegmann-Serin ... clean animation artist Andreas Wessel-Therhorn ... animator Paul Williams ... animator / key animator Arjan Wilschut ... story artist Jay Wren ... clean animation lead Ash J Wu ... clean animation artist Gabriele Zucchelli ... animation supervisor / animatorCasting Department Nicholas Hockaday ... Child Casting associate Jessica Mescall ... casting associateEditorial Department Aidan Bennett ... online editor: The Look Thomas Urbye ... colourist: The LookMusic Department Geoff Alexander ... conducted by BBC Concert Orchestra ... performed by Fiona Cruickshank ... recording engineer / score engineer & mixer Adrian Rhodes ... music mixer Lara Serafin ... orchestratorAdditional Crew Delphi Lythgoe ... Development Coordinator Iwona Sobiecka ... production accountant
Greene King - Advertisement
00:29
Blinkink

Greene King - Advertisement

Agency: House 337 @house337 Creative Director: Steve Hawthorne @seve7 Art Director: Pete Ioulianou @pete_ioulianou Copywriter: Ollie Agius @ollieagius Head of Strategy: Laura Sammarco Account Management: Rich Williams & Kelly Mahon Agency Producer: Henry Davies Graphic Design: Tobias Hall @tobiashall Storyboard Artist: Mysie Pereira @mysiepereira Laser Cutting: Laser Cut Works @lasercutworks Studio Manager: Daisy Garside @daisygarside DOP: Max Halstead @colossal_squid Gaffer: Elliot Beach @elliot_be Stop Motion Animators: Andy Biddle @andyrbiddle & Tobias Fouracre @tobiasfouracre, Chris Ullens @chris.ullens Production Company: Blinkink @blink_ink Director: Balázs Simon Executive Producer: Bart Yates Executive Producer: Josef Byrne Head of Production: Alex Halley @alexhalley Producer: Sami Goddard @samigoddard Can Fabrication & Rigging: Andy Spradbery @albanstudios Set Build: Mattes and Miniatures @mattesandminiatures_ltd, Leigh Took @leightook, Lauren Took @laurentook, Richard Grant @rgproduct & Mitch Barnes @mitchbarnesmodelmaker Animation Lead: Reg Isaac @reg_isaac Animators: Yagizhan Misirli @yagizmisirli & Andrew Clarke @atomiclarke Clean Up Supervisor: Katherine Spangenberg @katiediazz.art Clean Up Artists: Dylan Wilson @dylandawilson, Sameera Joshi @_samzoshi_, Kat Michaelides @pbmoth, Jack Zhang @animate_jack Post House: GYÁR @gyar_production @pirch0 Grade: Kai Van Beers @1920.vfx Music: Major Tom @major_tom_music Sound: Dugal Macdiarmid @kinglearlondon Shot at Clapham Road Studios @claphamrdstudio
Stevie Gee & Essy May - Amazon Music 'Unboxing Amazon Music' Advertisement
01:00
Blinkink

Stevie Gee & Essy May - Amazon Music 'Unboxing Amazon Music' Advertisement

Directors : Stevie Gee @_stevie_gee_ & Essy May @essy_may Executive Producer : Bart Yates Producer : Gareth Owen @gershw1n Production Manager : Theo Cassels @theocassels Production Manager : Emma Hanson @emmahanson13 Production Assistant : Molly Turner Agency : @d5london CCO : David Kolbusz Creative Director : Ed Redgrave @edredgravy Creative Director : Dave Wigglesworth Art Director: Matt Dunn @mattadunn Copy Writer : Jules Hunt @juleshunt Account Director : Tom Elias Agency Producer : Larissa Miola Editor : William Barnett Storyboard : Oscar Wright Storyboard : Yohann Auroux Character Design : Stevie Gee & Essy May Character Design : Godstime Ojinmah Character Design : Jack Anim Ibrahim Puppet Design : Stevie Gee & Essy May Concept Artist : Xavier Ren Puppet build : Rosie Tonkin Puppet build : Josh Elwell Puppet build : Karolina Czyz Puppet build : Jess Jones Puppet build : Emma Powell Stop Motion Puppet build : Nathan Flynn CGI: Furry Tail Dragon Lead 3D / Unreal : Andy Antoniou 3D Modelling / Texturing / Translation : Aco Burnett Unreal Environment Art : Oli Curtis Unreal Environment Art : Max Daines 3D Character Art : Toma Dolenjashvili Unreal Environment Art / Lighting : Josh Jeffries 3D Character Art : Arina Konashenkova 3D Modelling / Texturing : Gavriil Mavronas @replhka Unreal VFX / TA / Lighting : Michalis Mavronas @mekkael 3D Character Art : Elisabed Nikabadze 3D Texturing / Rigging / Lighting : Stanislav 2D Animation Supervisor : Reg Isaac @reg_isaac 2D Animator : Jong-Ha Yoon @jongha306 2D Animator : Frankie Swan @frankieswananimation 2D Animator : Campbell Hartley @campbell_hartley 2D Animator : Duncan Gist @duncan.gist 2D Animator : Sean Weston @seanweston_animation 2D Animator : Elena Bolado @pecosaelenab 2D Animator : Giulia Frixione @giuliafrixione 2D Animator : Fanny Hagdahl Sörebo @fanandrasombrero 2D Animator : Robert Findlay 2D Clean Up & Colour Supervisor : Katherine Spangenberg @katiediazz.art Clean up & Colour : Christopher Aboiralor Clean up & Colour : Saffron Mackie Clean up & Colour : Jack Zhang Clean up & Colour : Andrea Friedrich Clean up & Colour : Simona Mehandzhieva Clean up & Colour : Reed Wiles Clean up & Colour : Nicky Francis Clean up & Colour : Jennifer Belobi Clean up & Colour : Katarzyna Mencfel-Wenglarczyk Clean up & Colour : Sameera Joshi Clean up & Colour : Jack Langridge Gould Clean up & Colour : Peter Chownsmith VFX Supervisor : Simone Ghilardotti Lead Compositor : Alaisdair Brotherton Lead Compositor : Luca Schenato Lead Compositor : Andrew Khosravani Compositor : Stephen McNally Compositor : Corinne Ladeinde Compositor : Daniel Hawkins Compositor : Lina Larsen Flame Op : Angus Wilson Clean up and Rotoscoping Team Digital VFX GRADE : Freefolk Colour Producer : Laura Ricketts Colourist : Paul Harrison SOUND DESIGN : Jungle Sound Sound Designer : Ben Leeves 1st AD (Puppetry) : Jim Cole Floor Runner : Aleksandra Lesniowska Director of Photography : Matt Day @matthew4506 1st AC : Toby Goodyear 2nd AC (Puppetry) : Josh Higgins DIT : Ben Colson Video Playback : Karl Taggart Gaffer : Aldo Camilleri Spark : Tim O’Connell Spark : Cleo Vogler Stop Motion Animator : Andy Biddle @andyrbiddle Stop Motion Animator : Anthony Farquhar-Smith @smokinghippo Stop Motion Rigger : Robin Jackson Stop Motion Rigger : Roxannah Linklater Production Designers : Stevie Gee & Essy May Art Director : Ben Côté @bencote_artdept Assistant Art Director & Model Maker : Areeya Bass @areeyas_creations Art Department : Joe Kirton Art Department : Yossel Simpson Little Art Department : Robin Crowley Art Department : Rose Popham Art Department : Hazel Pethig Art Department Assistant : Martha Hussey Puppet Maintainance : Nathan Flynn @sculptdouble Stop Motion Puppet build : Nathan Flynn Puppet build : Rosie Tonkin @rosie_tonkin Puppet build : Josh Elwell @puppeteerjosh Puppet build : Karolina Czyz Puppet build : Jess Jones Puppet build : Emma Powell Puppeteers : Josh Ewell Puppeteers : Ashleigh Cheadle Puppeteers : Jonny Sabbagh @jonnyandwillstuff Puppeteers : Will Harper On Set VFX Supervisor : Simone Ghilardotti @simon______e On Set Editor : Will Barnett
bottom of page